1. Careers

Discuss in my forum

TeleportMyJob.com is a Scam

Reader Reviews: Job Site Reviews: Best and Worst Job Sites

User Rating 1 Star Rating

From Baroi

Job Site

Name of Job Site: 

http://www.teleportmyjob.com/

URL: 

http://www.teleportmyjob.com/

My Review 

This is a fake job portal. The people work here are trained cons. Never give them your card details. If you did you are screwed. It is an illegal way of asking fee for promising you a job. The ripped me off £100. They don't have any contact or offices overseas such as in Dubai, Australia or London. Its a well designed website lying in wait to suck someone in as prey. These are simply Bas**rds. All jobs they post on the jobseekers' dashboard are all fake. If anyone has been already a victim or recently registered with them can see that they never give any details of the post in the company or any direct contact of any person that you can confirm your application. You are always kept in dark. Beware of these Bast***s.

Would you recommend this to a friend? 

No

Alison Doyle, Job Searching Guide, says:

Disclaimer: The fact that a services is listed on this page should not be construed as an endorsement of the service. This review was submitted by an About.com user and was not written by the About.com Guide to Job Search. Here's an overview of job sites.

©2013 About.com. All rights reserved.